Questions or Comments

8 + 9 =

Get in touch

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 p.m. LaGrange, Indiana uses Eastern Standard Time (EST)
       

Address: 304 North Townline Road, Suite 1, LaGrange, IN 46761-1319

  Driving Directions Click the map to open an interactive map in a new window.  

Phone: (260) 499-4182      Fax: (260) 499-4189    Email: agarcia@lagrangecounty.org

Administration Position Phone & Extension E-mail
Dr. Tony Pechin, MD. Health Officer (260) 768-4141 tpechin@goshenhealth.com
Dr. Alfredo Garcia, PhD. Administrator (260) 499-4182 ext. #7 agarcia@lagrangecounty.org
Kelly Bills Office Manager (260) 499-4182 ext. #5 kbills@lagrangecounty.org
Environmental Health Specialists Position Phone & Extension E-mail
Alf Garcia Health Inspector (Septic) (260) 499-4182 ext. #7 agarcia@lagrangecounty.org
Jarod Nisley Health Inspector (Food)  (260) 499-4182 ext. #6 jnisley@lagrangecounty.org
Vital Records Office Position Phone & Extension E-mail
Kelly Bills Vital Records & Registrar (260) 499-4182 ext. #5 kbills@lagrangecounty.org
Nursing Staff Position Phone & Extension E-mail
Deb Grossman, RN Director or Nursing Services & Public Health Nurse (260) 499-4182 ext. #2 dgrossman@lagrangecounty.org
Alicia Milliman, RN Assistant Nurse  (260) 499-4182 ext. #1 amilliman@lagrangecounty.org
Monica Weinhold, RN Assistant Nurse (260) 499-4182 ext. #1 mweinhold@lagrangecounty.org
LouAnn Sherck Clinic Coordinator (260) 499-4182 ext. #1 lsherck@lagrangecounty.org
       
Women, Infant & Children (WIC) Position Phone & Extension E-mail
Michelle Tennant, RN WIC Coordinator  (260) 499-4182 ext. #4 mtennant@lagrangecounty.org
Renee Rosendaul Clinic Assistant & Breastfeeding Consultant (260) 499-4182 ext. #3 mtennant@lagrangecounty.org
Open position, RN Nutritionist