Questions or Comments

9 + 6 =

Get in touch

Office Hours: New Schedule

Monday to Thursday 7:00 am – 5:30 p.m.

LaGrange, Indiana uses Eastern Standard Time (EST)

 

 

 

Address: 304 North Townline Road, Suite 1, LaGrange, IN 46761-1319

 

Driving Directions
Click the map to open an interactive map in a new window.

 

Phone: (260) 499-4182      Fax: (260) 499-4189    Email: agarcia@lagrangecounty.org

 

Administration Position Phone & Extension E-mail
Dr. Tony Pechin, MD. Health Officer (260) 768-4141 tpechin@goshenhealth.com
Dr. Alfredo Garcia, PhD. Administrator (260) 499-4182 ext. #7 agarcia@lagrangecounty.org
Kelly Bills Office Manager (260) 499-4182 ext. #5 kbills@lagrangecounty.org
Environmental Health Specialists Position Phone & Extension E-mail
Dr. Alfredo (Alf) Garcia, PhD. Health Inspector (Septic) (260) 499-4182 ext. #7 agarcia@lagrangecounty.org
Jarod Nisley Health Inspector (Food)  (260) 499-4182 ext. #6 jnisley@lagrangecounty.org
Vital Records Office Position Phone & Extension E-mail
Kelly Bills Vital Records & Registrar (260) 499-4182 ext. #5 kbills@lagrangecounty.org
Nursing Staff Position Phone & Extension E-mail
Alicia Milliman, RN Director or Nursing Services & Public Health Nurse (260) 499-4182 ext. #2 amilliman@lagrangecounty.org
Monica Weinhold, LPN Assistant Nurse  (260) 499-4182 ext. #8 mweinhold@lagrangecounty.org
Michelle Tennant, RN Assistant Nurse (260) 499-4182 ext. #9 mtennant@lagrangecounty.org
Tammy Weldon Clinic Coordinator (260) 499-4182 ext. #1 tweldon@lagrangecounty.org
       
Women, Infants & Children (WIC) Position Phone & Extension E-mail
Vacant WIC Coordinator  (260) 499-4182 ext. #4 ashutt@lagrangecounty.org
Renee Rosendaul Clinic Assistant & Breastfeeding Consultant (260) 499-4182 ext. #3 rrosendaul@lagrangecounty.org
Vacant Nutritionist  (260) 499-4182 ext. #6227