LaGrange County Board of Health Members (PDF)

Cindy Swihart, Board Vice President
4810 E 500 N

Howe, IN 46746
Ph: (616) 886-3877
cindi.swihart@gmail.com
Term of Office Expires: 12/31/2021 

Jeffrey Bassett, DDS.
6210N 100W
Howe, IN 46746
Ph: (260) 463-3652
Fax: (260) 463-7096
jbassett@embarqmail.com
Term of Office Expires: 12/31/2022 

Gregory Mielke, MD.
Parkview LaGrange Hospital
207 N. Townline Rd.

LaGrange, IN 46761
Phone: (260) 463-9740
Gregory.mielke@parkview.com
Term of Office Expires: 12/31/2022 

Rhonda Sharp, MD

Parkview LaGrange Hospital

P O Box 358

Howe, IN 46746

Ph: 260-463-4896

Rhonda.sharp@parkview.com

Term of Office Expires: 12/31/2023

 

Aaron Bontrager, Business Owner

Board Member: Public Interest

4580 S 400 E

Wolcottville, IN 46795

Ph: 260-336-9127

aaronaepower@gmail.com

Term of Office Expires: 12/31/2023 

 

Joe Billman, Business Owner

Board Member: Public Interest

1180 E 445 S

LaGrange, IN 46761

Ph: 260-463-1665

joe@kuntrynet.com

Term of Office Expires: 12/31/2024

T. Anthony Pechin, MD (Health Officer)

450 E Country Lane
Shipshewana, IN 46565
Ph: (260) 768-4141
Fax: (260) 768-7295
tpechin@goshenhealth.com
01/01/92 – 12/31/2022

Jeffrey Wible (Health Board Attorney)
212 S Detroit St.
LaGrange, IN 46761
Ph: (260) 463-2526
jeffwible@centurylink.net

Terry Martin (Commissioners Representative)
114 W Michigan St
LaGrange, IN 46761
Ph: (260) 463-4189 Fax: (260) 463-4187
tmartin@lagrangecounty.org

Charles Ashcraft (Council Representative)
1550N, 080E
LaGrange, IN 46761
Ph: (260) 463-3783
cfa@embarqmail.com

 

 

Meeting Dates:

2020

October 

All Health Board meetings will be held at the Health Department, located across the street from Parview LaGrange Hospital. Board members are asked to park in the back and use the back door entrance.

All meetings are open to the public unless prior notice is given. Non–Board members planning to attend a Health Board Meeting are asked to please call (260) 499-4182, ext. 5 on or before the day of the meeting they wish to attend so seating can be arranged.

Agenda:

2020